The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary.

- Vidal Sassoon
Elkins Machine Detroit

Contact Us

Elkins Machine & Tool Co., Inc.
27510 Northline Rd, Romulus, MI 48174
TF: 800-830-7945 | PH: 734-941-0266 | FX: 734-941-5970

Tim Swoish
President
734-941-0266 x103
t_swoish@elkinsmachine.net

   

Ken Buzo
Controller
734-941-0266 x101
k_buzo@elkinsmachine.net

       

Jerry VerHoven
Operations Manager
734-941-0266 x102
j_verhoven@elkinsmachine.net

   

Mike Nicastro
Plant Manager - Screw Machine Operations
734-941-0266 x111
m_nicastro@elkinsmachine.net

       

Anca Stingu
Quality Engineer
734-941-0266 x109
a_stingu@elkinsmachine.net

   

Paul Adkins
Shipping and Receiving Manager
734-941-0266 x108
p_adkins@elkinsmachine.net

       

Cari Roulinson
Accounting
734-941-0266 x100
c_roulinson@elkinsmachine.net

   

Radu Stingu
CNC Operations Manager
734-941-0266 x114
r_stingu@elkinsmachine.net

       

Ryan Parker
IT Specialist/System Administrator
734-941-0266 x105
r_parker@elkinsmachine.net